Girls 2008 Green

Team Information

Parent meeting August 16 7:30pm @ Loyola Academy (The Hill) pavilion

Trainings begin week of August 14th

Tuesdays & Wednesdays 4:15-5:30pm at Willow Park

Palatine Celtic Cup Tournament, Palatine, IL - September 1-4, 2017

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
2008 Team Training Wed, Sep 20, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Away at LFSA U10 Blue Sat, Sep 23, 2017 9:00 – 10:15 AM Everett Park
Home vs. LFSA U10 Blue Sun, Sep 24, 2017 9:00 – 10:15 AM Willow Park
2008 Team Training Tue, Sep 26, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Sep 26, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
2008 Team Training Wed, Sep 27, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Home vs. Libertyville 08B Black Sat, Sep 30, 2017 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Away at Inter Gurnee Premier 2008 Sun, Oct 1, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM WARREN TWP HS ALMOND
2008 Team Training Tue, Oct 3, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 3, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
2008 Team Training Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
2008 Team Training Tue, Oct 10, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 10, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Ice Cream Social Jamboree Wed, Oct 11, 2017 5:00 – 8:00 PM Willow Park
2008 Team Training Tue, Oct 17, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 17, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
2008 Team Training Wed, Oct 18, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Home vs. FC Lake County 08A Sun, Oct 22, 2017 2:30 – 4:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
2008 Team Training Tue, Oct 24, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 24, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
2008 Team Training Wed, Oct 25, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
2008 Team Training Tue, Oct 31, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
2008 Team Training Wed, Nov 1, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
2008 Team Training Tue, Nov 7, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
2008 Team Training Wed, Nov 8, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Away at Northwind 2008 Select Sat, Nov 11, 2017 9:00 – 10:30 AM Foster & Lakefront
Away at FC Lake County 08A Sun, Nov 12, 2017 2:00 – 3:30 PM Woodland Middle School