Girls 2010 White

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Wed, Sep 20, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Not Specified vs. TREVIAN 2010 WHITE Sat, Sep 23, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK FLD 4 - U8
Away at SPARTAN FC 2010 GREEN (GIRLS) Sun, Sep 24, 2017 2:30 PM – 12:00 AM WESTMOOR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
TSC Jamboree Wed, Oct 11, 2017 5:00 PM – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK
Away at SPARTAN FC 2010 GREEN (GIRLS) Sat, Oct 14, 2017 2:30 PM – 12:00 AM WESTMOOR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Not Specified vs. Elite Soccer Club Sun, Oct 15, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM St Peter School
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Not Specified vs. Elite Soccer Club Sat, Nov 4, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM St Peter School