Boys 2007 White

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Thu, Sep 21, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Fri, Sep 22, 2017 4:30 – 5:30 PM Techny
Not Specified vs. CHICAGO MAGIC-TSPRO 2007 Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK FLD 3-U11
Not Specified vs. SPARTAN FC 2007 WHITE Sat, Sep 23, 2017 2:00 PM – 12:00 AM MEADOWHILL PARK 7V7 FLD A
Goalkeeper Training Mon, Sep 25, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Fri, Sep 29, 2017 4:30 – 5:30 PM Techny
Not Specified vs. IPRO ARSENAL 2007B Sat, Sep 30, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK FLD 3-U11
Goalkeeper Training Mon, Oct 2, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Fri, Oct 6, 2017 4:30 – 5:30 PM Techny
Goalkeeper Training Mon, Oct 9, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Tue, Oct 10, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Willow Park
Trevian Jamboree! Wed, Oct 11, 2017 5:00 – 7:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Fri, Oct 13, 2017 4:30 – 5:30 PM Techny
Away at CFJ CITY 2007 BOYS WHITE Sat, Oct 14, 2017 10:30 – 12:00 AM Fire Soccer Center
Not Specified vs. CHICAGO CITY 2007 BLUE II Sun, Oct 15, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK FLD 3-U11
Goalkeeper Training Mon, Oct 16, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Fri, Oct 20, 2017 4:30 – 5:30 PM Techny
Not Specified vs. PARK RIDGE SC 2007 BLUE Sat, Oct 21, 2017 11:30 – 12:00 AM WOODLAND PARK SE
Goalkeeper Training Mon, Oct 23, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Not Specified vs. GLENVIEW SC 2007 SELECT Sat, Oct 28, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM WEST PK FLD 3 MED
Not Specified vs. PARK RIDGE SC 2007 BLUE Sat, Nov 4, 2017 10:30 – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK FLD 3-U11