Boys 2009 White

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Goalkeeper Training Wed, Sep 20, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Sep 20, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Away at Team Evanston 09B Blue Boys Fri, Sep 22, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM James Park Field 1 (7v7)
Home vs. CFJ City 2009 Boys White Sat, Sep 23, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Goalkeeper Training Wed, Sep 27, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Home vs. Wilmette Wings 2009 Red Sat, Sep 30, 2017 10:15 – 12:00 AM Willow Park
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Goalkeeper Training Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Goalkeeper Training Wed, Oct 11, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Away at FC Mirage 2009 Sat, Oct 14, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Harms Woods Grove 1 South
Home vs. Chicago City 2009 Red Sun, Oct 15, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Goalkeeper Training Wed, Oct 18, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Away at Wilmette Wings 2009 Red Fri, Oct 20, 2017 5:00 PM – 12:00 AM Avoca Field 2
Away at Chicago City 2009 Red Sat, Oct 21, 2017 1:10 PM – 12:00 AM Belding School
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Goalkeeper Training Wed, Oct 25, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Home vs. FC Mirage 2009 Sat, Oct 28, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Willow Park