Girls 2009 Green

Team Information

Welcome 2009 Trevian Girls Green Team players and parents!

This is Coach George Taylor and I am looking forward to a fun and great year of soccer!  A few notes: before every practices please make sure to check the website for updates. Our practice schedule has been posted online and trainings will begin next week. I will be conducting a parent/team meeting, during the first or second week of practice. Any questions comments, or concerns please feel free to email me at georgetaylordesigns@gmail.com  

Thank you very much and see you all on the pitch next week!

Best wishes, Coach G.T.


  

 

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Wed, Sep 20, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Away at Libertyville 09B Black Sun, Sep 24, 2017 12:30 PM – 12:00 AM Libertyville TSC
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Sep 26, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Home vs. Northwind 2010 Premier Sun, Oct 1, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 3, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 10, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Home vs. Pegasus FC 2009 Red -2 Sun, Oct 15, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 17, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Away at LASC United Premier Sat, Oct 21, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM Millburn Elementary
Home vs. Titans FC Blue Sun, Oct 22, 2017 4:00 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 24, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Away at Inter Gurnee 2009 Blue Sun, Oct 29, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM Warren Twp HS Almond
Home vs. LFSA Girls U08 Blue Sun, Nov 5, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Away at Chicago City Blue Sun, Nov 12, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM Belding Elementary School