Girls 2009 White

Team Information

Welcome to the Girls 2009 Trevian White Team. Below you will find some important information regarding our upcoming season....

Training will be:

Monday - 5.30-7.00pm @ Willow Park

Please wear blue t-shirt, white shorts, blue socks

Wednesday - 5.30-7.00pm @ Willow Park

Please wear yellow t-shirt, black shorts, black socks

 

Game Information: 

Home Game Uniform: White Jersey, Black Shorts & Blue Socks

Away Game Uniform: Black Jersey, Shorts & Socks

Please arrive at least 30 minutes before a game is due to start, and keep your availability for each game current on TeamSnap.  Please remember to bring the other jersey to each game in case of color conflicts, along with plenty of water!

Thanks!

League Schedules and Standings

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Wed, Sep 20, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Away at Chicago City Red Sun, Sep 24, 2017 10:15 – 11:15 AM Belding Elementary School
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Sep 26, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Home vs. Wilmette Wings Blue Sun, Oct 1, 2017 2:00 – 3:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 3, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Away at Northwind 2009 select Sun, Oct 8, 2017 2:45 – 3:45 PM Foster & Lakefront
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 10, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Home vs. Glenview 2009 Select Sun, Oct 15, 2017 2:00 – 3:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 17, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Away at Pegasus FC 2009 Red Sun, Oct 22, 2017 3:00 – 4:00 PM Woodland Park North
Goalkeeper Training Tue, Oct 24, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Home vs. Jahbat 08/09 Green Sun, Oct 29, 2017 2:00 – 3:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Home vs. Chicago Powerstrikers Sun, Nov 5, 2017 2:00 – 3:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Away at Spartan FC White Sun, Nov 12, 2017 1:00 – 2:00 PM Meadowhill Park