Girls 2007 Green

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Sep 19, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Goalkeeper Training Thu, Sep 21, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TECHNY FIELDS
Practice Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Fri, Sep 22, 2017 4:30 – 5:30 PM TECHNY FIELDS
Not Specified vs. Glenview Sun, Sep 24, 2017 5:00 PM – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK
Practice Tue, Sep 26, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Goalkeeper Training Thu, Sep 28, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TECHNY FIELDS
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Fri, Sep 29, 2017 4:30 – 5:30 PM TECHNY FIELDS
Not Specified vs. Chicago City Blue Sat, Sep 30, 2017 3:00 PM – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK
Not Specified vs. North Shore Sun, Oct 1, 2017 2:30 PM – 12:00 AM Lake Forest High School West
Practice Tue, Oct 3, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Goalkeeper Training Thu, Oct 5, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TECHNY FIELDS
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Fri, Oct 6, 2017 4:30 – 5:30 PM TECHNY FIELDS
Not Specified vs. FC Hawks Red Sun, Oct 8, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Oct 10, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Goalkeeper Training Thu, Oct 12, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TECHNY FIELDS
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Fri, Oct 13, 2017 4:30 – 5:30 PM TECHNY FIELDS
Not Specified vs. Wilmette Winfs Blue Sun, Oct 15, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM Community Playfield
Practice Tue, Oct 17, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Goalkeeper Training Thu, Oct 19, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TECHNY FIELDS
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Fri, Oct 20, 2017 4:30 – 5:30 PM TECHNY FIELDS
Not Specified vs. Titans FC Yellow Sun, Oct 22, 2017 2:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Goalkeeper Training Thu, Oct 26, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TECHNY FIELDS
Not Specified vs. Wilmette Wings Blue Sat, Oct 28, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK
Not Specified vs. Team Evanston Sun, Oct 29, 2017 10:45 – 12:00 AM Bent Park
Not Specified vs. Titans Yellow Sun, Nov 12, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK