Boys 2010 Blue

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Mon, Sep 18, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Mon, Sep 18, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Wed, Sep 20, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Sep 20, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Wed, Sep 20, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Not Specified vs. TREVIAN 2010 WHITE Sat, Sep 23, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK FLD 4 - U8
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Trevians Jamboree Wed, Oct 11, 2017 5:00 – 7:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Not Specified vs. LIBERTYVILLE 10A ORANGE Sat, Oct 14, 2017 12:30 PM – 12:00 AM WESTMOOR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM TBD
Not Specified vs. SPARTAN FC 2010 GREEN Sat, Oct 21, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM WILLOW PARK
Not Specified vs. LIBERTYVILLE 10A ORANGE Sat, Oct 28, 2017 12:30 PM – 12:00 AM WESTMOOR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Not Specified vs. TEAM EVANSTON 10A ORANGE BOYS Sat, Oct 28, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM WESTMOOR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL